5.0 stars - based on 9 reviews

Caring and professional staff.

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2017

Caring and professional staff. Had great results with coolscupting. I was glad it was a licensed professional doing the treatments

by

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Leffel to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2017

I saw Dr. Leffel when I was 16 years old for a breast reduction. She was consistently kind, compassionate, and patient, and most importantly, I was very pleased with the results. She offered the kind of concerned follow up that only an skilled AND invested surgeon could – she wanted me to be happy with the results and heal in the most optimal way. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Leffel to anyone wanting a great plastic surgeon who also has wonderful people skills and a compassionate bedside manner.

by

She is the best

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2017

I saw 3 other plastic surgeons and then found Dr. Leffel. She listened, called me at home, fixed my problem, and I now look and feel great. She is the best, and easy to talk with. Staff is super.

by

She is a very nice, very caring plastic surgeon.

5.0 stars - Written on January 22, 2017

She is a very nice, very caring plastic surgeon. listens wellto you. Offers great advice on what is best for your appearance.

by

I would recommend highly.

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2016

Wery caring MD, great staff, and great results with my botox and fillers and laser hair removal. I would recommend highly.

by

Thanks for everything Dr. Leffel!!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Leffel since 2000 and have been beyond happy with her, her staff, her advice, my surgeries. She is an excellent surgeon, physician and a genuinely caring person. If I want/need another procedure she will definitely be the doctor to perform the surgery! Thanks for everything Dr. Leffel!!!

by

I am absolutely in love with the work she has done.

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2016

I adore Dr. Leffel and her entire office. I recently had a breast augmentation and she was very attentitive through the entire process and after she has gone above and beyond and helped me through some other medical issues that came up free of charge. I am absolutely in love with the work she has done. I now have a more feminine chest that is exactly what I wanted. She is a wealth of knowledge and I’m looking forward to meeting future cosmetic needs with Dr. Lefel.

by

I highly recommended Dr Leffel and her entire office.

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2016

I cannot say enough good about Dr Leffel and her entire team. My experience from beginning to end was wonderful. They are detailed, attentive, and most of all I am stoked with my results. The office staff are kind and professional. I highly recommended Dr Leffel and her entire office.

by

Richard Lindsay and Linda Leffel are professional and caring

5.0 stars - Written on May 8, 2016

A wonderful place to have all your plastic surgery or filer needs taken care of. Richard Lindsay and Linda Leffel are professional and caring in how they treat their patients.

by