5.0 stars - based on 21 reviews

I highly recommend Dr. Leffel!

5.0 stars - Written on November 18, 2019

Dr. Leffel is so amazing! I am so very happy with the results of my tummy tuck, and so glad I chose her to be my surgeon. Her staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome, it’s almost like they are family. From the first consultation to the surgery and all the follow up care, they all have been so caring. The customer service they provide is the best!! I wish I could give them a million stars for this review!!

by

Thank you Dr. Leffel for your professional approach and scheduling flexibility.

5.0 stars - Written on September 1, 2019

Thank you Dr. Leffel for your professional approach and scheduling flexibility. I recognize I should return but am pleased with the results so far! I received coolsculpting arms, trunk, thighs and bra rolls. It was painless, and essentially pretty quick, 30 minutes per area. I also had Emsculpting and plan to repeat all again to maximize results.

by

Efficacious Treatment for an Overactive Bladder

5.0 stars - Written on August 15, 2019

Emsella has significantly reduced my high frequency of urination and the anxiety associated with urgency. It was noticable after one treatment, especially with the elimination of the anxiety. I’ve currently had three sessions.

One of those sessions was provided by The Leffel Center (with a second scheduled). The staff are courteous and knowledgeable, making my visit from the East coast a pleasant one.

by

Worth It!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 22, 2019

After two kids, I had a typical mom body….loose, flabby and not toned with extra fat….Dr Linda Leffel recommended Emsculpt and Emsella. Emsculpt worked wonders on my bum and abs. Emsella was fab!

by

I am so happy I chose Dr. Leffel!

5.0 stars - Written on January 29, 2019

5.0 star rating! I am so happy I chose Dr. Leffel after meeting with several doctors for my breast augmentation. She took my saggy, uneven mom breasts and made them beautiful. They feel natural and the incisions are healing nicely. I have a new confidence. Trust her advice and attention to detail, you’ll be happy in the end. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, thank you so much!

by

I am thrilled!!!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 15, 2018

If I could, this would be a ten star review!!! My body has had an amazing transformation, thank you to Dr. Linda Leffel. I had individualized treatment with Coolsculpting and EMSculpt, based on my body. I have lost over 12 inches on my hips, arms, waist and dropped two pant sizes. I am thrilled!!!! Dr. Leffel and Richard are very professional, courteous and THE BEST!! Thank you for my new body and outlook on life!!

by

I would never go anywhere else!!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 11, 2018

I have been going to the Leffel Center for over 15 years. I would never go anywhere else!!! Dr. Leffel and Richard Lindsay explain things fully, give you their true opinion and alternatives if applicable to your particular situation. They are compassionate and truly have had my best interest at heart throughout the years. Thank you both for taking such good care of me!!!

by

I have seen a huge difference! (Emsella)

5.0 stars - Written on October 4, 2018

I have been using the Emsella for the recommended 6 treatments. I have seen a huge difference in my leakage. I haven’t needed to wear pads since the second treatment. It has never hurt but does feel different during treatment.

by

Best informative party ever!

5.0 stars - Written on September 27, 2018

Best informative party ever. Thank you not only for your knowledge but your kindness.

by

Dr. Leffel and her staff have been more like family to me!

5.0 stars - Written on September 27, 2018

I’m only 6 days post op, I went in for a breast augmentation and got the BEST in town!! Dr. Leffel and her staff have been more like family to me! They took great care of me!!! Dr. Leffel is clean, professional and takes her time with each patient!! Dr. Leffel, BEST in town!!! I’m so HAPPY with my results!!

by

My experience and results are 10 stars!!!!

5.0 stars - Written on September 11, 2018

“I hated the extra fat on my tummy and love handles. I visited local clinics and chose Dr. Leffel because I never saw an actual physician at the other spas, only technicians, and some had no medical training. The one hour consult with Dr. Leffel was thorough and Dr. Leffel’s own patient treatment photos results were shown and amazing. Dr. Leffel did the actual CoolSculpting treatments, and my results are amazing. No more fat! I can wear all my clothes again and I look amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Linda and her team. My experience and results are 10 stars!!!!”

by

I highly recommend Dr. Leffel to everyone!

5.0 stars - Written on December 8, 2017

I had an amazing experience here! Everyone was so nice and took care of me. I’m so happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Leffel to everyone!

by

Caring and professional staff.

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2017

Caring and professional staff. Had great results with coolscupting. I was glad it was a licensed professional doing the treatments

by

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Leffel to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2017

I saw Dr. Leffel when I was 16 years old for a breast reduction. She was consistently kind, compassionate, and patient, and most importantly, I was very pleased with the results. She offered the kind of concerned follow up that only an skilled AND invested surgeon could – she wanted me to be happy with the results and heal in the most optimal way. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Leffel to anyone wanting a great plastic surgeon who also has wonderful people skills and a compassionate bedside manner.

by

She is the best

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2017

I saw 3 other plastic surgeons and then found Dr. Leffel. She listened, called me at home, fixed my problem, and I now look and feel great. She is the best, and easy to talk with. Staff is super.

by

She is a very nice, very caring plastic surgeon.

5.0 stars - Written on January 22, 2017

She is a very nice, very caring plastic surgeon. listens wellto you. Offers great advice on what is best for your appearance.

by

I would recommend highly.

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2016

Wery caring MD, great staff, and great results with my botox and fillers and laser hair removal. I would recommend highly.

by

Thanks for everything Dr. Leffel!!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Leffel since 2000 and have been beyond happy with her, her staff, her advice, my surgeries. She is an excellent surgeon, physician and a genuinely caring person. If I want/need another procedure she will definitely be the doctor to perform the surgery! Thanks for everything Dr. Leffel!!!

by

I am absolutely in love with the work she has done.

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2016

I adore Dr. Leffel and her entire office. I recently had a breast augmentation and she was very attentitive through the entire process and after she has gone above and beyond and helped me through some other medical issues that came up free of charge. I am absolutely in love with the work she has done. I now have a more feminine chest that is exactly what I wanted. She is a wealth of knowledge and I’m looking forward to meeting future cosmetic needs with Dr. Lefel.

by

I highly recommended Dr Leffel and her entire office.

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2016

I cannot say enough good about Dr Leffel and her entire team. My experience from beginning to end was wonderful. They are detailed, attentive, and most of all I am stoked with my results. The office staff are kind and professional. I highly recommended Dr Leffel and her entire office.

by

Richard Lindsay and Linda Leffel are professional and caring

5.0 stars - Written on May 8, 2016

A wonderful place to have all your plastic surgery or filer needs taken care of. Richard Lindsay and Linda Leffel are professional and caring in how they treat their patients.

by